Unrivaled experience to keep you ahead

Led by experts in shaping digital futures

When the world changes, or you’re ready to change it, we’re here to create every digital advantage for your business.

Experts in design-led digital engineering, we thrive on our clients’ most complex challenges. We combine unrivaled industry experience with ingenuity to create business results that matter and value that endures.

And we stay ahead of the cutting edge, creating unexpected solutions to known problems and ways to avoid challenges that are around the curve.

Global Leadership

Keith Schwartz

Founder & CEO

Leela Kaza

Founder & Co-CEO

Sudarshan Mandayam

President, North America

Michael McLaren

President, North America

Ketan Somani

President, EMEA & APAC

Nij Chawla

President, Data & AI, CTO Office, Industry Solutions

Dave Mankowski

Chief Growth Officer

Larry Hinz

Chief Financial Officer

Jaspreet Singh

Chief Strategy & Insights Officer

Leah Weyandt

Chief People Officer

Steven Papera

Steven Papera

EVP, Chief Legal Counsel

Executive Leadership

Vasan Sampath

CEO, Bounteous India

Les Winograd

Chief Operations Officer, Bounteous

John Telford

EVP, Growth

Katy Allen

EVP, Managing Director – Health+

Jen Spofford

EVP, Managing Director – Consumer

Raju Patel

EVP, Managing Director – Financial+

Alexander Mahernia

EVP, Managing Director – Dining

Michael Mayton

EVP, Experience Design

Jennine Loisel

EVP, Technology

Heidi Smith

EVP, Program Delivery

Hemant Shah

GM, Technology and EVP, Customer Success

Chris Strahorn

Chris Strahorn

Field CTO

Amit Arora

GM, TMT NA & Healthcare

Vipin Gupta

Vipin Gupta

General Manager – BFS

Sivakumar Nanthan

Sivakumar Nanthan

Aviation Expert

Anuradha Balasubramanian

GM, Financial Services & Technology

Sanjeev Kumar

Sanjeev Kumar

General Manager, Media and Telecom

Ashutosh Upadhyay

Chief Technology Officer, EMEA & APAC

Kumar Vikas

Head of Delivery

Ruby Lalla

Head of Operations

Ryan Briggs

Head of Corporate Development

Giving you every advantage


Technical, domain and business experts


Fortune 500 companies as our clients

90 %

Revenue from repeat customers

Board of Directors

Leela Kaza

Founder & CEO, Accolite Digital

Albert Notini

Managing Director & Lead, Operating Partner Group, New Mountain Capital

Prasad Chintamaneni

Managing Director at New Mountain Capital

Jack Qian

Managing Director at New Mountain Capital

Patrick Nichols

Chief Executive Officer, Quest Software and Board of Directors, Accolite Digital

Cody Sanford

Technology Executive and Board of Directors, Accolite Digital

Ekta Singh-Bushell

Global Chair and Board of Directors, Accolite Digital

Randy Jacops

Chief Executive Officer, Idera Software and Board of Directors, Accolite Digital

Nikhil Devulapalli

Managing Director at New Mountain Capital

Advisory Board

Arjun Malhotra

Chairman, Advisory Board

Bask Iyer

Advisory Board Member

Mark Berthiaume

Advisory Board Member

Michael Baresich

Advisory Board Member

Joan Kuehl

Advisory Board Member

Per Borgklint

Advisory Board Member

Mittu Sridhara

Operating Principal at Clayton Dubilier & Rice